box3.png

Liberal members, register for your association's general assembly meeting!

During this event you will select the 12 delegates and 4 alternates that will form your official delegation for the 34th Members’ Convention in Quebec City in November of 2021.

During this activity your association’s next executive will also be chosen for the upcoming election year.

Political discussions identifying the potential electoral issues in your region will take place as well.

SUMMER 2021
Delegation selection meetings and a pre-electoral training tour

Summer and autumn of 2021

In order start preparing for a Liberal victory in the 2022 general election, delegation selection meetings will be combined with election training academies, as well as mobilization and animation activities in all of Quebec’s 125 ridings.

In order to be able to attend the Members’ Convention in the fall, you must be elected as a delegate to represent your riding’s Liberal association. During an association’s delegation selection meeting, each member can submit their candidacy as an aspiring delegate to represent their riding.

The calendar of delegation selection meetings will be unveiled in the spring of 2021. In the meantime, you can pre-register to be among the first to get information about your riding’s meeting and you can even play an active role in your association’s activities and electoral preparations.

Summer and autumn of 2021
Drafting regional resolutions

Deadline: October 27th, 2021

It’s time for Regional Policy Committees to produce regional resolutions that reflect the aspirations of each region’s local members.

We are proud to be able to count on motivated members throughout Quebec! Each Convention offers a time to debate and adopt regional resolutions. The deadline to submit them is October 27th. Start writing today!

The forms to submit regional resolutions will be available in the spring of 2021. In the meantime, you can submit your big ideas to build the Quebec of tomorrow so that they can be debated at the thematic symposiums in the spring of 2021.

AUTUMN 2021
34th Members’ Convention

November 26, 27 and 28, in Quebec City

It will be an in-person event*!

*If the public health guidelines permit, otherwise the convention will be a hybrid or virtual event.

The Members’ Convention is the supreme body of the QLP and constitutes the members’ general assembly. Usually held every two years, the last Convention was held in the fall of 2017.

 

During the Convention, you will be called upon to adopt the Quebec Liberal Party’s election platform and elect the next generation of Liberal officers who will accompany the party throughout the 2022 election. You can also meet our parliamentary team, including our leader Dominique Anglade!

WINTER 2022
Electoral year: many opportunities to get involved and so much going on within the Quebec Liberal Party!

2022

You will have so many opportunities to learn, help and directly contribute to the Liberal victory.

Whether it’s electoral operations, communications, financing, legal, event organization, contacting or canvassing members and electors, or out in the field convincing Quebecers one by one, we need your help!

Once the electoral platform has been adopted, it will be further developed, costed and transformed into an Electoral Program and Electoral Promises. It will also be an opportunity to develop our regional proposals and prepare the campaign teams in each of Quebec’s 125 ridings.

Subscribe to the QLP’s newsletter so you don’t miss anything!

Thank you for your subscription!

box3.png

Membres libéraux, inscrivez-vous à votre assemblée générale des membres de votre association !

Au cours de cet événement, vous aurez à choisir les 12 délégués et les 4 substituts qui constitueront votre délégation officielle lors du 34e Congrès des membres de novembre 2021, à Québec.

Ce sera au cours de cette activité que sera élu le prochain comité exécutif de votre association pour l’année électorale.

De plus, une discussion politique aura également lieu afin d’identifier les enjeux électoraux potentiels de votre région.

Assemblees.png
ÉTÉ  2021
Assemblées de choix des délégués et renouvellement des exécutifs

Été et automne 2021

Afin de préparer dès maintenant la victoire libérale aux élections générales de 2022, les assemblées de choix des délégués seront combinées avec le renouvellement des exécutifs des associations locales dans les 125 circonscriptions du Québec.

Pour assister au Congrès des membres de l’automne, il faut se faire élire comme délégué afin de représenter l’association libérale de votre circonscription. Lors de l’assemblée des membres d’une association pour le choix des délégués, chaque membre peut soumettre sa candidature à titre d’aspirant-délégué pour représenter sa circonscription.

 

redaction.png
Été et automne 2021
Rédaction des résolutions régionales

Date limite : 27 octobre 2021

C’est le moment pour les Commissions politiques régionales de produire des résolutions à caractère régional qui reflètent les aspirations locales des membres de chaque région.

Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir compter sur des membres motivés partout au Québec ! Chaque Congrès prévoit un moment pour débattre et adopter des résolutions régionales. La date limite pour les soumettre est le 27 octobre. Commencez dès maintenant à les rédiger !

Les formulaires pour soumettre des résolutions régionales seront disponibles au printemps 2021. D’ici là, soumettez vos grandes idées pour bâtir le Québec de demain afin qu’elles soient débattues lors des colloques thématiques du printemps 2021.

auditorium.png
AUTOMNE 2021
34e Congrès des membres

26, 27 et 28 novembre, à Québec

Ce sera un événement en présentiel* !

*Si les règles de santé publique le permettent, dans le cas contraire, une formule hybride ou virtuelle sera adoptée.

Le Congrès des membres est l’instance suprême du PLQ et constitue l’assemblée générale des membres. Normalement tenu tous les deux ans, le dernier Congrès a eu lieu à l’automne 2017.

 

Lors du Congrès, vous serez appelé à adopter la plateforme électorale du Parti libéral du Québec, à élire la prochaine génération d’officières et d’officiers libéraux qui accompagneront le parti pour le grand rendez-vous de 2022 et vous pourrez aussi rencontrer notre équipe parlementaire, dont notre cheffe Dominique Anglade !

vote.png
HIVER  2022
Année électorale : des opportunités d’implication et beaucoup d’action au Parti libéral du Québec  !

Année 2022

Plusieurs opportunités d’apprendre, d’aider et de contribuer directement à la victoire libérale de 2022 s’offriront à vous. 

Que ce soit en opération électorale, en communication, en financement, au niveau juridique, en organisation d’événements, en contact et en sollicitation des membres et des électeurs, ou encore sur le terrain à convaincre les Québécoises et Québécois un par un, nous avons besoin de votre aide !

Une fois la Plateforme électorale adoptée, elle sera approfondie, chiffrée et transformée en Programme électoral, puis en Engagements électoraux. Ce sera aussi l’occasion de développer nos propositions régionales et de préparer l’équipe de campagne dans chacune des 125 circonscriptions du Québec.

Abonnez-vous à infolettre du PLQ pour ne rien manquer !

Merci pour votre inscription !